商业和公司法


商业和公司法

The Choi Law Group, LLC 在商业交易、企业成立和解散、年度报告、和企业运营等各个领域提供法律咨询和专业服务。我们的律师可以为个人投资者和企业法人提供具有实践性的法律建议。我们可以协助建立,组织,并购和出售一个商业实体。

我们也为投资者提供在房地产,证券,合伙和特许经营企业等领域的法律咨询服务。我们致力于研究和分析目标行业,为客户在商业发展的各个方面,提供最全面的法律建议。

通过提高竞争力获得利润最大化,是本地企业和国际企业的共同目标。我们的律师经验丰富,提供全面的法律服务,帮助企业扩大海内外市场,包括在美国或境外设立办事处,来美工作人员的移民事项,以及代表客户进行各类商业谈判。

我们的服务包括:

  • 公司成立
  • 股份公司/小型企业/合伙公司/有限公司的形式选择
  • 营运协议,公司章程,股东协议,和合伙协议
  • 酒牌转让
  • 合同
  • 企业尽职调查
  • 加盟调查
  • 经销合约
  • 政治组织成立
  • 商业资产评估

Business & Corporate Law


Business & Corporate Law

The Choi Law Group, LLC provides legal advice and assistance in all areas of commercial transactions, corporate formation and dissolution, annual reports, and business operations. Our attorneys can provide legal advice with real world experience to individual investors and corporate entities. We can assist in establishing, organizing, purchasing, and selling a business.

We also provide advisory services for investors in real estate, securities, partnerships, and franchise businesses. We commit ourselves to studying and analyzing the target industry to properly advise clients on all aspect of their business concerns.

Maximizing profits by improving competitiveness is a goal of business organizations locally and internationally. We can help.  Our experienced attorneys provide legal services in various legal matters faced by expanding businesses in domestic and foreign markets, including, establishing offices in the U.S. or abroad, handling of all kinds of immigration matters related to their advancement in the U.S. market, and performing an active role in negotiating on behalf of the client.

Some of the legal services we provide include:

  • Corporation Formation
  • C-corp./ S-corp. / Partnership Elections / LLC Formation
  • Operating Agreements, By-laws, Shareholder Agreements and Partnership Agreements
  • Liquor License Transfers
  • Contracting
  • Corporate Due Diligence
  • Franchise Review
  • Distribution Agreements
  • Political Organization Formation
  • Business Asset Evaluation